What should I do if I’ve been overcharged for my order?

We're sorry if you've been charged more than you were expecting for your order.

There are a couple of reasons why it may appear you've been charged more than you were expecting:

Our online shop displays the product pricing in the local currency of the customer but the final processing of the payments will be done in USD.

To reflect this during the ordering process we are displaying the message directly below the checkout button.

Furthermore we have included a currency picker on our shop to choose the currency you want to see.

An example of the message can be seen below

Payment Processing Information

If you still believe you've been overcharged for you order, then please contact us and we'll look into it further for you.